Entering my first race! 

Hey runners! 

This is something which is quite big for me, I’ve entered my first race!

I will be running the Machester half-marathon on October 15th! I’m looking forward to seeing what it will be like. 

For my goals for the race, well mainly to finish safely! But time wise I would like to finish under 2 hours as a minium. The fast I’ve ran a half-marathon in training is 1 hour 55 minutes. So I’d happy with a this time in the race honestly! 

Find out more about the race here – http://www.manchesterhalfmarathon.com/home/ 

Only short today one today, thanks for reading!:) 

-ewan. 

2 thoughts on “Entering my first race! 

Leave a Reply

